wdh

News

Service access point and HUB bank holiday closures20 May 2019

Published 20 May 2019
All of our offices and service access points (SAPs) will be closed on Monday 27 May. They will open as usual on Tuesday 28 May.
Tags :

Service access point and HUB employee training closures2 May 2019

Published 2 May 2019
All of our offices and service access points (SAPs) will be closed from 12 noon on Thursday 9 May. They will open as usual on Friday 10 May.
Tags :

Serviceaccess point and HUB bank holiday closures30 April 2019

Published 30 April 2019
All of our offices and service access points (SAPs) will be closed on Monday 6 May. They will open as usual on Tuesday 7 May.
Tags :

Easter opening times5 April 2019

Published 5 April 2019
All of our offices and service access points (SAPs) will be closed from Thursday 18 April and will reopen on Tuesday 22 April.
Tags :

Telephone issues22 November 2018

Published 22 November 2018
We’re currently experiencing problems with our telephone system. Please bear with us whilst we work on resolving the issue.
Tags :

Service access point (SAP) closure for training (Thursday 29 November at noon)21 November 2018

Published 21 November 2018
Our SAPs will be closed on Thursday 29 November at 12 noon for employee training. They will reopen on Friday 30 November as normal.
Tags :

Extreme weather conditions21 September 2018

Published 21 September 2018
As you will be aware we are experiencing extreme weather conditions and these are likely to continue over the weekend.
Tags :

Wakefield Hub closure for training (Wednesday 26 September at 1 pm)20 September 2018

Published 20 September 2018
Our Wakefield Hub will be closed on Wednesday 26 September at 1 pm for employee training. They will reopen on Thursday 27 September as normal.
Tags :

SAP closure for training (Thursday 27 September at 12 pm)20 September 2018

Published 20 September 2018
Our service access points (SAPs) will be closed on Thursday 27 September at 1 pm for employee training. They will reopen on Friday 28 September as normal.
Tags :

Bank holiday opening times13 August 2018

Published 13 August 2018
All of our offices and service access points (SAPs) will be closed from Friday 24 August and will reopen on Tuesday 28 August.
Tags :
Back to top